Page Title
University Library and Collections
Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Anthropology and Human Sciences (16)
Applied Social Sciences (1)
Archaeology (27)
Area Studies : Middle East (1)
Area Studies (10)
Biological Sciences (22)
Biomedical Sciences (17)
Business Studies (27)
Chemistry (29)
Classics (43)
Computer Science (16)
Current Affairs (14)
East Asian Studies (12)
Economics (30)
Education (19)
Engineering (15)
English Studies (52)
Film and Theatre (14)
General (106)
Geography (25)
Geological Sciences (16)
Health and Medicine (33)
History (117)
Language & Linguistics (1)
Language and Linguistics (14)
Law (27)
Library Science (10)
Mathematics (16)
Middle East (18)
Modern European Languages (26)
Modern Languages & Cultures (3)
Music (26)
Philosophy (29)
Physics (16)
Politics (43)
Psychology (23)
Social work (2)
Sociology (25)
Sport and Exercise Science (13)
Statistics (10)
Theology (49)
Visual Arts (13)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
AAPG Datapages (1)
ACLS Humanities e-book (1)
ACM (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (11)
Alexander Street Press (12)
All the World's Primates (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
AnthroSource (1)
Archaeology Data Service (2)
Archives Unbound (256)
Arts: Search (1)
Astrophysics Data Service (1)
ATILF (1)
AustLit (1)
Benjamins (1)
BFI (1)
Bioline (1)
BioMed Central (1)
Box of Broadcasts (1)
Brepolis (10)
BrepolsOnline (1)
Bridgeman Education (1)
Brill (6)
British and Irish Archaeological Bibliography (1)
British History Online (1)
British Library (1)
British Standards (1)
Bureau Van Dijk (2)
CABI Publishing (2)
CAIRN (1)
Cambridge Collections Online (2)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Canterbury Press (1)
CCH (7)
Chinalawinfo (1)
Classiques Garnier (2)
CNKI (2)
Credo Reference (2)
Crossfire New Access (1)
Crowd Funding Center (1)
CSMAR (1)
Dandy Booksellers (1)
De Gruyter (1)
De Gruyter ebooks (2)
Digimap (1)
Digizeitschriften (1)
DOAJ (2)
Dyabola (1)
Eastview (3)
EBSCO ebooks (3)
Ebscohost (30)
Economist Intelligence Unit (1)
EEBO (1)
Electronic Enlightenment (1)
Emerald (1)
Euromonitor (1)
European Sources Online (1)
Factiva (1)
FirstSearch (13)
Free E-Resources (190)
Free Newspapers (1)
Gale (21)
Gale Virtual Reference Library (3)
Geofacets (1)
Goinglobal (1)
GSA ebooks (1)
Hart e-books (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
HeinOnline (5)
HighWire (archives) (1)
HRAF (1)
ICE (1)
IEEE (1)
IFIS (1)
Infotrac Custom Newspapers (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
Iter (2)
JISC eCollections (2)
JISC Geospatial Data (1)
Jstor (8)
JSTOR OA ebooks (2)
Jstor Pamphlets (1)
Justis (1)
Kanopy (1)
Lexis (1)
Lexis Nexis (3)
Literary Encyclopedia (1)
Literature Online (1)
Liverpool University Press (1)
Lyell Collection (1)
Manchester Hive (1)
Manifest (1)
MarketLine (1)
Microform Academic Publishers (1)
Mintel (1)
MyiLibrary (2)
Naxos (1)
NewsBank (1)
OECD (1)
Old English Corpus (1)
OnePetro (1)
Online Egyptological Bibliography (1)
OUP JISC Databases (19)
Ovid SP (4)
Oxford Scholarship Online (13)
Oxford University Press (2)
Past Masters (3)
Peeters-leuven (1)
Perspective (1)
PhilPapers (1)
pkulaw.cn (1)
Project Muse (2)
ProQuest (27)
PubMed Central (2)
Ratewatch (1)
Reaxys (1)
Royal Society (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (10)
RSC ebooks (1)
Sage (1)
Sage Knowledge (1)
Samuel Beckett Digital Library Project (1)
ScienceDirect (13)
Scifinder Web Access (1)
SD Editions (1)
SIAM e-books (1)
Sketch Engine (1)
SPIE (1)
Springer Protocols (1)
Statista (1)
TannerRitchie (1)
Taylor & Francis Online (2)
The Banker Database (1)
Thomson Research (1)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Times Digital Archive (1)
TLG (1)
TRILT (1)
Trismegistos (1)
UKBORDERS (1)
WARC (1)
Web of Science (10)
Welsh Journals Online (1)
Westlaw (1)
Westlaw China (1)
Westlaw International (1)
Wiley (3)
Wiley Cochrane (1)
World Bank (5)
WRDS (1)
Zetoc (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
JSTOR
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
Journal storage
ScienceDirect
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
Science direct
Scopus
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Web of Science
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index.;Medline;SciELO Citation Index;Russian Science Citation Index;Index chemicus;KCI-Korean Journal Database;Book citation index - Social sciences & humanitites;Current chemical reactions;Book citation index - Scienc
Westlaw UK
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
